Buffalo State College announces fall 2020 dean’s list

BUFFALO — Buffalo State College has recognized the following students who have been named to the fall 2020 dean’s list.

In general, students who have completed at least 12 credit hours and who have attained a GPA of 3.5 or higher qualify for the Buffalo State dean’s list. Full criteria and grade-type exceptions can be found in the undergraduate catalog.

The following students were named to the list:

Monet Peggs of Sterling.

Taylor Michalski of Pulaski.

Zachary Britton of Fulton.

Marissa Tiff of Central Square.

Emily Groh of New Haven.

Larissa Semanchuk-Enser of Phoenix.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.