Nazareth College spring dean’s list

The following area Nazareth College students were named to the spring 2019 dean’s list. A student’s grade point average must be at least 3.5 or above, and they must complete 12 credit hours of graded work that semester in order to be included on the dean’s list at Nazareth.

Patrick Dowdle of Oswego.

Olivia Dowdle of Oswego.

Megan Durval of Oswego.

Laurin Furlong of Oswego.

Nicole Hetko of Phoenix.

Kayleigh Hotaling of Fulton.

Emilee Hyde of Fulton.

Kaelee Jackson of Mallory.

Stephanie Kubis of Central Square.

Nicholas Masuicca of Oswego.

Ryan Morehouse of Fulton.

Makenzie Parkhurst of Oswego.

Tessa Powlin of Pulaski.

Jason Proud of Oswego.

Leanna Restani of Oswego.

Emma Robinson of Central Square.

Abbey Zych of Fulton.

Sophie Popiel of Brewerton.

Madison Sabourin of Brewerton.

Elizabeth Straub of Brewerton.

Tyler Young of Brewerton.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.