Students named to SUNY Morrisville dean’s list

MORRISVILLE — SUNY Morrisville recently announced those students who were named to the dean’s list for the spring 2020 semester. To be named to the dean’s list, a student must achieve a 3.0 to 3.99 grade-point average for the semester and complete 12 credit hours.

Owen Braun of Fulton.

Shaynee Frink of Cleveland.

Hanna Gladle of Cleveland.

Rebecca Hall of Sterling.

Brandon Jamerson of Fulton.

Domonique Johnson of Fulton.

Evan Kistner of Fulton.

Amanda Lallier of Pulaski.

Ciara Putman of Hastings.

Mayghan Sickles of Cleveland.

Natalie Steele of Hastings.

Mark Zogg of Fulton.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.