University at Albany announces dean’s list

The University at Albany has announced the dean’s list of distinguished students for the spring 2019 semester.

In order to qualify for this distinction, students at the University at Albany must earn a grade point average of 3.25 or higher during their first semester of study. In subsequent semesters of study, students must earn a grade point average of 3.50 or higher.

The following students have been named to the University at Albany dean’s list:

Maegan Dean of Central Square.

Nathan Tinklepaugh of Central Square.

Erin Baker of Fulton.

Hailey Carroll of Fulton.

Haley Chesbro of Fulton.

Jeremy Herlowski of Fulton.

Sage Hourihan of Fulton.

Julia Lembach of Hannibal.

Abigayle Garrett of Mexico.

Victoria Ross of Mexico.

Meghan Anderson of Oswego.

Meghan Hourigan of Oswego.

Justin Burgett of Phoenix.

Brianna Donohoe of Pulaski.

Kassandra Buffham of West Monroe.

Kerri Muckey of Williamstown.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.