Fairgrieve students earn principal awards for quarter two

FULTON - Fairgrieve Elementary students who exceeded both classroom expectations and achieved academic and/or behavioral gains throughout the second quarter for the 2019-2020 school year received the school’s quarterly Principal’s Award. For their efforts, honorees received a medal during a Morning Express program.

Honorees include: Kevin Pagliaroli, Ella Weaver, Jessalynn Greer, Sara Horrell, Tristan DeMunn, Noella Mann, Gail Blair, Kyler Vail, Madelyn Vant, Crystal Robinson, April Marie Carter, Jersey Ryder, Corbin Burns, Braydon Richardson Heaney, Alea Runge, Parker Killmeyer, Aizlyn Adkins, Andie Kerr, Kiley Clark, Reace Casler, Payton McGuire, Andrew Gibson and Isabella Salotto.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.