Fairgrieve students exceed expectations in September

FULTON - Several Fairgrieve Elementary School students were recently honored because they exceeded classroom expectations throughout the month of September. Recognized during a Morning Express program in front of their peers, Fairgreive staff members and special guests, the students also received a “brag tag” from principal Jean Sampsell for their efforts. Expectation Award winners for September, from left, in front are: Brendon Becker, Arthur Hager, James Clarke and Chase Farrell. In the second row, are: Logan Thornber, Avery Tice, Alina Smale, Aviana VanSanford, Tristan DeMunn, Gage Stoutenger and Eddie Ramirez-Abrams. In the third row, are: Jullian DeMunn, Alyssa Sullivan, Catori Spencer, Michael VanDelinder, Kyran Fitzgerald and Rose Douglas. In the fourth row, are: Grace Vogel, Andie Kerr, Josalynn Taylor, Dahni Perry and Piper Litchison. Absent from the photo is Laurissa Bruska-Ostrander.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.