South Lewis High School students make the grade

TURIN — South Lewis High School students achieved academic success during the third quarter marking period of the 2021-2022 school year.

HIGH HONOR — 93 or better:

GRADE 9: GracieLynn Black, Hunter Burrows, Alexis Egnew, MacCoy Maciejko, Elizabeth Marriott, and Jaden Morczek.

GRADE 10: Grace Bailey, Brynn Bernard, Quenten Brown, Jade Dolan, Aleigha Hill, Mallory Kraeger, Mariah Kulpa, Mariah LaFountain, Kyle Lawrence, Liadan McAleese, Madison Rhubart, Summer Valis, Marlaina Warcup and Conner Whalen.

GRADE 11: Alyssa Callaghan, Mitchell Domagala, Carson Dosztan, Andrew Higby, Brooke Kenyon, Clayton Kraeger, Aidan McGuire, Heidi Metzler, Olivia Millard, Dublin Moore, Kendall Nemeth, Barbara Plato, Emma Reid, Sarah Schindler, Sara Shaw, Lanelle Vile, Ashley Wright, Carin Young, and Mason Youngs.

GRADE 12: Lexi Bernard, Ayiana Cummings, Alexyn Hunkins, Parker Kristoff, Kylie McCauley, Savanah Santamour, Julia Shue, Emily Stinebrickner, Jacob Worden and Emily Wright.

HONOR ROLL — 88 TO 92:

GRADE 9: Angelia Carpenter, Wyntre Craft, Evelyn Farese, Arianna Fox, Preston Lee, Guadaupe Narvaez Lopez, Aiden Maciejko, Shaun McManus, Lydia Phelps, Anthony Preston and George Sinclair.

GRADE 10: Camryn Battles, Mason Brown, Jakob Exford, Isaac Gibson, Megan Klossner, Gabrielle Kulpa, Carson Molnar, Annabelle Morley, Aiden Sampson and Emily Scott.

GRADE 11: Aiden Billhardt, Olivia Brown, Landon Dolan, Skye Everson, Gabreille Gardner, Monica Romero-Gomez, Leah Greene, Erica Hanno, Alecia Horn, Isabella Kalitzke, Emmalie Kenyon, Violet Klossner, Alexis Kraeger, Brooke Kraeger, Drew Maurer, Makena McDougall, Madison Rookey and Ella Sherman.

GRADE 12: Meghan Brown, Aspyn Dorrity, Jayden Ford, Elanie Foster, Trinity Hoffert, Collin Hoskins, Matthew Hoskins, Nolan Kraeger, Emmalee Marks, Allison Mooney, Xavier Myrtil, Keaton Nagy, Jada Pominville, Shaylagh Randall, Sarah Roser, Cody Ward and Dillon Wright.

MERIT ROLL — 85 to 87: GRADE 9: Kiera Carman, Zhayden Cummings, Noah Dailey, Arianna Evans and Lucas Smith.

GRADE 10: Mallory Bush, Alexis Geary, Marek Morrison, Wyatt Staring, Annabell Wilcox and Kaylee Wood. GRADE 11: Noah Edick, Matthew Farese, Breycee Farr, Nathalie Farr, Alexia Finister, Richard Lee, Abigail Litts, Adam Mear and Roger Williams II.

GRADE 12: Ryan Brown, Owen Highers, Wyatt McCauley, Piper Pekarchik, Carl Sherman, Allison Spink and Brecken Yager.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.