Failing grades

Watertown High School is located at Washington Street and Brook Drive in the city of Watertown. Sydney Schaefer/Watertown Daily Times

WATERTOWN — The Watertown City School District has officially announced three candidates to be added to the ballot for the May 18 school board elections: Ammbrose Souza, Lorie L. Converse and Rande S. Richardson.

The seats are currently held by Michael R. Struchen, Beth A. Linderman and Nancy C. Henry.

Each of the three vacant seats will be a three-year term. The terms are to begin July 1 and end June 30, 2024.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.