Contact Us

General Contact Information

Watertown Daily Times
260 Washington Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Fax: (315) 661-2520 (Business Office)
Fax: (315) 661-2521 (Classified Advertising)
Fax: (315) 661-2522 (Display Advertising)
Fax: (315) 661-2523 (Newsroom)

Corporate Administration

Harold B. Johnson II
Chief Executive Officer
President and Chief Operating Officer
Brenda LaBrake
General Manager and Chief Financial Officer
Gary Valik
Vice President
Matthew Crowder
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Michael Messerly
Vice President of Advertising and Digital Revenue


Assistant Managing Editor
Lowville Journal & Republican Editor
St. Lawrence & Franklin Counties Editor
The Ogdensburg Journal Editor
Erin Whitney
Oswego County Editor
Editorial Page Editor
Assistant Sports Editor
Cathie Egan
Currents & Assistant Features Editor
Staff Writer (features)
Staff Writer (Watertown city government)
W.T. Eckert
Staff Writer (Canton)
Staff Writer (Lowville)
Staff Writer / Editor (Massena)
Josh Davis
Staff Writer (St. Lawrence County)
Staff Writer (Potsdam)
Staff Writer (Oswego)
Philip Sanzo
Sportswriter (Massena, Potsdam)
Dave Shea
Sportswriter (Ogdensburg)
Sydney Schaefer
Manager of Multimedia



Customer Service
For help with your subscription
Lori Strough
Home Delivery Manager
Mary Sawyer
Circulation Director


Michael Messerly
Chief Revenue Officer / Corporate Digital Director
Kayle Ross
Advertising Operations Manager
Barb Loomis
Account Executive Supervisor (Jefferson County)
Robert Elias
National Sales Manager
Johnny Keegan
Account Executive (Jefferson County)
Delaney Keppner
Account Executive (Jefferson County)
Yvonne Houppert
Account Executive (Lewis County)
Dom Visconti
Account Executive (Oswego County)
Rudy Clark
Account Executive (St. Lawrence County)
Lori Coburn
Ad Representative
Scott Parks
Ad Representative

Classified Advertising

Classified Department
Ad Submission

Human Resources

Matthew Crowder
Director of Finance and Human Resources