Stars promote former SLU player Peverley

SLU logo

CANTON — St. Lawrence University women’s tennis players Caroline Reilly and Lillian Sullivan were both named to the Liberty League second team Thursday.

Nathan Turtledove was chosen to the men’s second team. Rachel Caplan and Meredith Macey were chosen for honorable mention for the women’s team. Leo Romanetz made honorable mention.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.