Mashaw carries Heuvelton boys hoops to victory

Sports roundup


The 2022 IHA/IHC Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be March 12 at the Italian-American Civic Association in Watertown.

This year’s inductees are Kathleen McGraw (class of 1982), Michael Lazore (class of 2006), Brian Magovney (class of 2010), Santino Alteri (class of 2012) and the 2002 state champion girls soccer team.

Tickets are $25 and can be purchased at the IHC athletic director’s office. For more information, contact Jared Wilson at (315) 788-4670.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.