EVANS MILLS — Bryce Bailey led all 35 laps to win the modified feature in the season-opener Saturday night at Evans Mills Raceway Park.

Bailey took control early and never let go of the lead. Kreig Heroth, Andre Roggie, Jeff Pringle and Bryan Sherwood rounded out the top five.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.