Brunelle rolls to modified victory at Evans Mills

Auto racing

EVANS MILLS — Randy Brunelle led all 25 laps to pick up the win in the modified feature Saturday night at Evans Mills Raceway Park.

It’s the first feature victory of the season for Brunelle. Taylor Caprara, Jeff Timmerman, Andre Roggie and Matt Caprara rounded out the top five.

Other winners were Dalton Rombough (Legends), Rylee Gill (pro late model) and Jacob Gustafson (sport compact).

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.