Can-Am, Mohawk both rained out Friday

Auto racing

EVANS MILLS — Tyler Christman took the lead on the final lap to pick up his first win of the season in the INEX Legends division race Saturday night at Evans Mills Raceway Park.

Jason Christman finished second. Other winners were Chuck Meyer (pro late model), Trevor Halladay (sport compact), Taylor Caprara (modified) and Scott Lampson (trucks).

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.