The Ladies of the Moose Grades 4-5 softball team, coached by Nichole Kennedy and Shannon Thornhill Furgison, was a fine representative for Ogdensburg in the North Country Youth Sports System. The Ladies Auxilary of the Ogdensburg Moose Lodge hosted the team at an end of the Year party where Carlee Thompson was honored as the Team MVP.

Members of the team are: Amira Mallette, Sophie Cryer, Karly Skelly, Alexis Brown, Lauren Beldock, Lauren Bouchard, Lydia Power, Sydney Davock, Moriah Morrow, Bishop Morley, Madison Frisina, Kaylee Ives, Ella Bateman, Carlee Thompson, Chloe Duprey, Ellah Bouchey, Ainsley Amo and Emmilyn TenEyck

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.