Mann sparks Watertown past Port Huron

Wolves logo

Watertown Wolves

head coach Brent Clarke was named the Federal Prospects Hockey League’s Coach of the Year on Monday, according to the league’s website.

Justin MacDonald was named the league’s Forward of the Year and Most Valuable Player.

Ryan Devine was named to the league’s Second Team, and Alexander Jmaeff and Josh Labelle were named to the league’s Young Stars squad.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.